To close your account
Please get in touch, and we'll be happy to help you close your account. Please ensure you have made your final payment and that you have a zero balance.
Note: Closing a line of credit may impact your credit score.
After your account is closed
You will no longer be able to sign in to your account.
You may delete the app from your device.
You will be unsubscribed from marketing emails, but will receive emails we are required by law to send.
You may safely dispose of your card. After your account is closed, your card will be unusable.
You may remove the Fizz card from your Apple wallet.
Your line of credit will also be closed.